Bilaja

Ölfabrik von Bilaja
Logo von Bilaja Producer:
Bilaja

Bilaja

Über uns

The firm "Bilaja" began to work in 2003. The business is exclusively the processing of olives. In the same year, accompanied by the economic turnaround in the municipality of Marina (Split-Dalmatia County), Bilaja opened the largest and most modern oil refinery in Croatia with a capacity of 4 tons per hour. Given that Marina was, and still is, the municipality with the highest number of olive trees in Croatia, the goal was to promote the production of olive oil in the area. With our modern technology and fast service we have provided to our customers top quality olive oil. From the very beginning, "Bilaja" operates under the standards of the European Union. The mill has three full-time employees. During the season of processing this number rises up to twenty. 2006 the firm opened a second oil mill to double capacity and thus undoubtedly became the largest processor of olive oil in this part of Europe. Activities extended in 2007 by processing extra virgin olive oil, the product named "Benedicta Terra Dalmatia". Bilaja participates in all major Croatian and international fairs and conferences to promote the country Croatia and Croatian olive oil.

Technological procedure

Oil obtained from olive fruits is only produced by cold processing, which means that the water temperature in the mixer may not reach more than 26 degrees. The olives delivered to the mill must be processed only the same day. The way of separating the oil from the paste is done in three phases. The centrifuge at 3512 rpm separates the solid (husk), liquid substance (murga) and oil that goes into the separator. The separator with 7100 rpm separates impure oil that comes from the centrifuge. After each production process the entire facility is cleaned to yield a higher quality oil, but also greater security. The olives are washed twice in clean water before entering the production process.

Benedicta Terra Dalmatia

Benedicta Terra Dalmatia is the top product of extra virgin olive oil. The idea of the product started in 2007 and had the goal to create a distinctive and different product. The look of the bottle combines the olive fruit with a traditional Dalmatian form and the tricolor symbol of Croatia, recognizable everywhere in the world. The oil is protected by the use of enamelled glass, ensuring the durability of this top quality extra virgin olive oil, since the quality can only be preserved without contact with light, and other external factors. Cutting edge design was recognized in 2009 at the "Nocnjak" fair when the product was chosen the champion for packages of olive oil. Each olive is picked by hand and on the very same day the fruit must be processed to maintain the quality level. The company owns about 1000 olive trees and is supported by about 300 subcontractors.

Mission and vision

One of the oldest professions in Croatia is olive growing, it has become the Dalmatian tradition. Benedicta Terra Dalmatia extra virgin olive oil is a product that combines traditional values with modern technology. That is why our superior quality and design has the potential to be recognized anywhere in the world. Our goal is to build a recognizable brand, as well as to promote Croatia on the world market.

Awards

Silver medal

Quality packaging Extra virgin olive oil combined of sorts Nocnjak 2014., Zadar

Gold medal

the appearance of complete packages, Maslina Split 2014.

DIPLOM

extra virgin olive oill Maslina Split 2013.

Gold medal

in the category of extra virgin olive oil, Olea, Vodice 2012.

Silver medal

Quality packaging Extra virgin olive oil combined of sorts NOCNJAK Korcula 2012.

Gold medal

for varietal olive oil, Maslina Split 2012.

Gold medal

VII. international manifestation of Mediterranean olive "Olive" Split 2011

Cup for high quality extra virgin olive oil Novi Sad Fair 2011

VELIKA Gold medal

Olivenöl extra vergine Oblica Novosadski sajam 2011.

Cup

for high quality extra virgin olive oil Novi Sad Fair 2011

Bronze medal

quality packages Extra virgin olive oil NOCNJAK BnM 2010.

Champion

packages olive oil XI.NOCNJAK MLINI 4.4.2009.

Champion

quality packages Extra virgin olive oil XI.NOCNJAK MLINI 4.4.2009.>

DIPLOM

quality packages Extra virgin olive oil XI.NOCNJAK MLINI 4.4.2009.

Gold medal

extra virgin olive oil Maslina, “Benedicta Terra Dalmatia” – Eco world Fest 2.-4.4.2009. Opatija

Gold medal

extra virgin olive oil Maslina, Split 2008. extra natives OlivenölMaslina, Split 2008.

Gold medal

of extra virgin olive oil II. International manifestation of olive oil – Maslina 2006., Split

CROATIAN CREATION

confirmation of CCE for original Croatian product

Bilaja d.o.o.,Marinska cesta 36, 21222 Marina, http://www.bilaja.hr

Produkte

Bilaja

Ölfabrik von Bilaja
Logo von Bilaja Produzent:
Bilaja

Bilaja

Über uns

Die Ölmühle "Bilaja" gibt es seit 2003. Noch im gleichen Jahr wurde im Zuge des wirtschaftlichen Aufschwungs der Gemeinde Marina (Split-Dalmatien) die größte und modernste Ölraffinerie in Kroatien mit einer Kapazität von 4 Tonnen pro Stunde eröffnet. Da Marina die Gemeinde mit der höchsten Anzahl von Olivenbäumen in ganz Kroatien war und noch immer ist, war es unser Ziel, die Produktion von Olivenöl in der Region zu fördern. Mit unserer modernen Technologie stellen wir unseren Kunden ein Olivenöl mit Top-Qualität bereit. Von Anfang an hielt sich "Bilaja" an die Normen der Europäischen Union und von Jahr zu Jahr gelang es, die Produktion dank professionellen Personals zu verbessern. Die Mühle hat drei Vollzeitmitarbeiter; während der Saison kann die Zahl der Mitarbeiter auf bis zu zwanzig steigen. Mit der 2006 eröffneten zweiten Ölmühle konnten wir die Kapazität mehr als verdoppeln und wurden zweifellos zum größten Verarbeiter von Oliven in diesem Teil Europas. Wir erweiterten unsere Aktivität im Jahr 2007 um natives Olivenöl extra, das Produkt "Benedicta Terra Dalmatia".

Technologisches Verfahren

Wir gewinnen das Olvenöl ausschließlich durch Kaltverarbeitung, was bedeutet, dass die Wassertemperatur im Mischer nicht mehr als 26 Grad erreichen darf. Oliven, die die Firma Bilaja kauft, müssen noch am selben Tag verarbeitet werden. Die Trennung von Öl und Masse wird in drei Phasen durchgeführt. Die Zentrifuge mit 3512 Umdrehungen pro Minute trennt das Substrat, das aus dem Mischer kommt, in Feststoff (Schale), flüssige Substanz (Murga) und Öl, das in den Abscheider (Decanter) geht. Der Separator mit 7100 Umdrehungen pro Minute trennt das unreine Öl, das aus der Zentrifuge kommt. Nach jedem Produktionsdurchlauf wird die gesamte Anlage gereinigt. Natürlich wurden die Oliven vor dem Verarbeitungsprozes zweimal in sauberem Wasser gewaschen.

Benedicta Terra Dalmatia

Benedicta Terra Dalmatien ist das Spitzenprodukt von nativem Olivenöl extra. Unser Bestreben ist es, unser Ziele, etwas Besonderes zu erschaffen,im Einklang mit der Natur zu erreichen . Die Idee war geboren und schon wurde das Produkt im Jahre 2007 erzeugt. Das traditionellen dalmatinischen Aussehen der Flasche kombiniert mit der Olivenfrucht und dem Symbol der kroatischen Trikolore ist überall in der Welt bekannt. Die Flasche, ein Produkt von Cap, besteht aus Caps Artikel emailliertem Glas, um die Haltbarkeit des hochwertigen Olivenöls zu gewährleisten, denn die Qualität kann nur ohne Kontakt mit Licht und andere externe Faktoren erhalten werden. Das Cutting Edge-Design wurde im Jahr 2009 während Nocnjak ausgezeichnet. Für Top-Qualität der Öle ist jede einzelnen Olivenfrucht verantwortlich, die in das Produkt geht. Jeder Oliven wird von Hand gewaschen und aussortiert und am selben Tag müssen die Früchte, um das Qualitätsniveau zu halten, verarbeitet werden. Das Unternehmen besitzt etwa 1000 Olivenbäume, wobei noch etwa 300 Subunternehmern hinzukommen.

Mission und Vision

Oliven anzubauen und zu verwerten hat eine lange dalmatische Tradition und ist einer der ältesten Berufe Kroatiens. Benedicta Terra Dalmatien ist ein Produkt, das traditionelle Werte mit moderner Technologie verbindet und dadurch höchste Qualität und bestes erlangt hat, um auf den Weltmarkt bestehen zu können. Unser Ziel ist es, nicht nur ein anerkanntes Markenprodukt zu erschaffen, sondern auch Kroatien auf dem Weltmarkt zu fördern.

Auszeichnungen

Silbermedallie

Qualitätsverpackung g Extra virgin olive oil kombiniert mit der Sorte, Nocnjak 2014., Zadar

Goldmedallie

das Aussehen der Komplettpakete, Maslina Split 2014.

DIPLOM

extra natives Olivenöl Maslina Split 2013.

Goldmedallie

in der Kategorie der extra natives Olivenöl Olea, Vodice 2012.

Silbermedallie

für die Qualitätsverpackung Natives Olivenöl extra von Sorten kombiniert NOCNJAK Korcula 2012.

Goldmedallie

für dieOlivenölsorte, Maslina Split 2012.

Goldmedallie

VII. international manifestation of Mediterranean olive "Olive" Split 2011

velika goldmedallie

Olivenöl extra vergine Oblica Novosadski sajam 2011

Cup

für hohe Qualität Natives Olivenöl extra Novi Sad Fair 2011

Bronzemedaille

Qualitätsverpackung Extra Natives Olivenöl NOCNJAK BnM 2010.

Champion

Verpackung olive oil XI.NOCNJAK MLINI 4.4.2009.

Champion

Qualitätsverpackung Extra Natives Olivenöl XI.NOCNJAK MLINI 4.4.2009.>

DIPLOM

Qualitätsverpackung Extra Natives Olivenöl XI.NOCNJAK MLINI 4.4.2009.

Goldmedaille

Natives Olivenöl Maslina, “Benedicta Terra Dalmatia” – Eco world Fest 2.-4.4.2009. Opatija

Goldmedaille

Natives Olivenöl Maslina, Split 2008. extra natives Olivenö Maslina, Split 2008.

Goldmedaille

Natives Olivenöl II. International manifestation of olive oil – Maslina 2006., Split

CROATIAN CREATION

confirmation of CCE for original Croatian product

Bilaja d.o.o.,Marinska cesta 36, 21222 Marina, http://www.bilaja.hr

Produkte