MasVin

Masvin Olivenöl Wein
Producer:
Masvin

MasVin

Masvin Haus

About us

Agricultural cooperative "Olive and wine" was stablished in 2006 with the goal of rural development of the area of Ravni Kotari. The headquarters of the cooperative is in Polaca. The aim of the cooperative is the production of top quality products through olive growing (table olives in different preparations and extra virgin olive oil) and viticulture (wine of top quality), and products made of fig. The cooperative will enable the purchase and production of olives and olive oils from other family farms, and marketing of these products under a common name, especially with the use of knowledge and techniques of top professionals.

Eecological and climatic conditions

Climatic conditions of the location are ideal for planting olive trees. Conditions are favourable for growing particular varieties of large and medium-large fruit, i.e. of olive-groves of olive oil and table olive oil varieties which are characterized by high resistance to low temperature.

Given the physical properties of the soil, a special treatment of land in order to achieve the environmental conditions favourable for planting olive trees is required. The ground of the olive-grove is essentially dolomite area rich on silicates. The ratio of the structure of the soil is:

40 - 50% sand

10 - 20% clay

5-10% skeletal

masvin Olivenbaum
mas vin enrte

Realization of environmental conditions

The ecological conditions of soil for forming the olive-groves were achieved, first of all, by thorough cleaning of all the waste on the land. The soil was levelled to avoid adverse interference of smaller and larger skeletal soil, after which followed a deep tillage with special machinery. The digging of holes of 60-70 cm of depth for seedlings was done and due to the composition of the soil, transportation of new humus rich on protective features was necessary. The soil was well drained allowing the accumulation of more moisture in the winter, or eliminating the effects of drought during the summer. The irrigation of soil and seedlings was enabled occasionally from a nearby creek (seasonal), which runs along the entire length of the field.
In addition to the creek, three reservoir basins with irrigation systems were built.

Ecological production of extra virgin olive oil

On 41 ha of cleaned and cultivated land 12,000 olive trees were planted. The first significant fruit is expected in 2009. The total expected production is 100,000 L of extra virgin olive oil and about 4 cars of edible olives.

OLIVE OIL VARIETY

Variety seedlings per 1 ha seedlings per 1 ha
LECCINO 90 4500
PENDOLINO 10 500
OBLICA (Olivenöl - Öl Tisch Sorte) 110 5500

TABLE OLIVE OIL VARIETY

Variety seedlings per 1 ha seedlings per 1 ha
PISCHOLINO 100 5000
TENERA 5 250
Itrana, Istarska Bjelica, KAROLEA, FRANTOJA, Buza, Drobnica 5 250
Total of olive oil and table olive oil varieties 100 5000

The olive-grove is planted according to a layout with a maximum capacity of 300 seedlings on 1 ha. The layout of the olive-grove is 6x6 m, i.e. the space between the rows and the seedlings is 6 metres.
Olive harvest

We are in the register of producers in organic farming and food production, which was adopted by the Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries and Rural Development on April 19th 2010. CLASS: UP/I-320-07/10-01/61, REGISTRY NUMBER: 525-12-1-0458/10-2.

mas vin auszeichnungen
POLJOPRIVREDNA ZADRUGA "MASLINA I VINO",Polača 61, 23423 POLAČA, Ravni kotari, općina Polača, http://www.masvin-polaca.hr

Produkte

MasVin

Masvin Olivenöl Wein
Produzent:
Masvin

MasVin

Masvin Haus

Über Masvin

Die landwirtschaftliche Genossenschaft "Olive und Wein" wurde im Jahr 2006 gegründet. Der Sitz der Genossenschaft ist in Polaca. Das Ziel der Genossenschaft ist die Herstellung von Produkten höchster Qualität durch Olivenanbau (Tafeloliven in verschiedenen Zubereitungen und extra natives Olivenöl), Weinbau von höchster Qualität und Produkten von Feigen. Die Genossenschaft wirtschaftet durch Kauf und Eigenproduktion von Oliven und Olivenöl aus anderen Familienbetrieben und die Vermarktung dieser Produkte unter einem gemeinsamen Namen. Die Genossenschaft unterstützt ihre Mitglieder überdies mit der Vermittlung von Wissen und Techniken durch Top-Profis.

Ökologische und klimatische Bedingungen

Die klimatischen Bedingungen der Lage sind ideal, um Olivenbäume anzupflanzen. Die Bedingungen sind günstig für bestimmte Sorten von großen und mittelgroßen Früchten. In den eigenen Olivenhainen reifen Olivensorten, die durch eine hohe Beständigkeit gegen niedrige Temperaturen gekennzeichnet sind. Der Boden der Olivenhaine besteht überwiegend aus Dolomit, das reich an Silikaten ist. Das Verhältnis der Struktur des Bodens ist:

40 - 50% Sand

10 - 20% Ton

5 - 10% Skelett

masvin Olivenbaum
mas vin enrte

Realisierung von ökologischen Produktionsbedingungen

Die ökologischen Bedingungen des Bodens für die Zucht der Olivenbäume wurden erzielt durch eine gründliche Reinigung von Abfällen auf dem Land. Der Boden wurde geebnet, um unerwünschte Einmischung von kleineren und größeren Skelettböden zu vermeiden. Daraufhin wurden Löchern von 60-70 cm Tiefe für die Sämlinge gegraben. Der Boden ist darauf ausgelegt, im Winter Feuchtigkeit aufzubauen und so die Folgen der Trockenzeit im Sommer zu überdauern. Die Bewässerung des Bodens und der Sämlinge wurde zusätzlich saisonal mit der Hilfe eines nahe gelegenen Baches erreicht, der entlang der gesamten Länge des Haines verläuft. Neben dem Bach wurden drei Auffangbecken mit Bewässerungsanlagen errichtet.

Ökologische Produktion von nativem Olivenöl extra

Auf 41 Hektar Land wurden 12.000 Olivenbäume gepflanzt. Die erste bedeutende Ernte ergab 2009 etwa 100.000 Liter natives Olivenöl extra und rund 4 LKW-Ladungen an essbaren Oliven.

Jeder Olivenhain ist auf 1 ha mit einer maximalen Kapazität von 300 Sämlingen nach einem Setzmuster bepflanzt. Das Maß der Olivenhaine ist 6x6 m, das heißt der Raum zwischen den Reihen der Sämlinge beträgt 6 Meter.

OLIVENÖL VIELFALT

Variety Setzlinge pro 1 ha Gesamtfläche der Sämlinge
LECCINO 90 4500
PENDOLINO 10 500
OBLICA (Olivenöl - Öl Tisch Sorte) 110 5500

TAFEL OLIVENÖL VIELFALT

Variety Setzlinge pro 1 ha Gesamtfläche der Sämlinge
PISCHOLINO 100 5000
TENERA 5 250
Itrana, Istarska Bjelica, KAROLEA, FRANTOJA, Buza, Drobnica 5 250
Insgesamt Olivenöl und Tafel Olivenöl Sorten 100 5000

Masvin ist verzeichnet im Register der Erzeuger der ökologischen Landwirtschaft und Nahrungsmittelproduktion, die vom Ministerium für Landwirtschaft, Fischerei und ländlichen Entwicklung am 19. April 2010 CLASS angenommen wurde: UP / I-320-07 / 10-01 / 61, Registraturnummer : 525-12-1-0458 / 10-2.

mas vin auszeichnungen
POLJOPRIVREDNA ZADRUGA MASLINA I VINO,Polača 61, 23423 POLAČA, Ravni kotari, općina Polača, http://www.masvin-polaca.hr

Produkte