MATTINA CROATICA - BOL

Jurenić von MATTINA CROATICA
Logo von MATTINA Croatica Producer:
MATTINA CROATICA - BOL

MATTINA CROATICA - BOL

Sorte Duzica

Mislav Ante Jurenić harvests his olives by hand. He only harvests healthy and undamaged olives and only if they have reached their optimum maturity and haven't sprinkled for at least 7 days. Some of its approximately 2,000 olive trees are over 200 years old.

They are placed in a brine of sea salt within 6 hours of harvesting. The entire process of lactic acid fermentation is closely monitored and hygiene is put to the utmost, so that the quality of the fruits does not suffer.

In February 2013, Mislav Ante Jurenić won the prestigious Povenjak competition for imported olives with an exceptionally high score of 4.79 points (second place was 3.79 points) with his olives from the island of Brač.

Mislav Ante Jurenić,V. NAZORA BB, Bol, https://www.facebook.com/mislavante

Produkte

MATTINA CROATICA - BOL

Jurenić von MATTINA CROATICA
Logo von MATTINA Croatica Produzent:
MATTINA CROATICA - BOL

MATTINA CROATICA - BOL

Sorte Duzica

Mislav Ante Jurenić erntet seine Oliven per Hand. Er erntet nur gesunde und unbeschädigte Oliven und zwar genau dann, wenn sie ihre optimale Reifung erlangt haben und es mindestens 7 Tage nicht geregnet hat. Einige seiner rund 2.000 Olivenbäume sind über 200 Jahre alt.

Eingelegt werden sie innerhalb von 6 Stunden nach der Ernte in einer Sole aus Meeressalz. Der gesamte Prozess der Milchsäuregärung wird genau überwacht und es wird größter Wert auf Hygiene gelegt, damit die Qualität der Früchte nicht leidet.

Im Februar 2013 gewann Mislav Ante Jurenić mit seinen von der Insel Brač stammenden Oliven den angesehenen Povenjak Bewerb für eingelegte Oliven mit einer außergewöhnlich hohen Punktzahl von 4,79 Punkten (der zweite Platz lag bei 3,79 Punkten).

Mislav Ante Jurenić,V. NAZORA BB, Bol, https://www.facebook.com/mislavante

Produkte