Ožujsko

Ozujsko
Ozujsko-Logo Producer:
Ozujsko

Ožujsko

ozukjko biere

Ožujsko Beer

Ožujsko (actually: Ožujsko pivo, German: Märzenbier) is a Croatian beer brand for lager beer. The beer is the main product of Zagrebačka pivovara, the largest Croatian brewery, which has been part of the brewery group Molson Coors Europe since 2013. Ožujsko has been Croatia's leading beer brand in the past 15 years, with a market share of around 40%. The beer brand is also a sponsor of the Croatian football national team.

With more than 120 years of bridal tradition, Ožujsko beer is one of the oldest brands with uninterrupted continuity of production in Croatia. It was first produced in 1892. It is made exclusively from natural raw materials: barley, yeast, hops and water. Ožujsko has a golden color, is refreshing and is slightly bitter. It is best served at 5 ° C with rich and compact foam. It has won numerous gold medals and awards for its quality, which only confirms its excellence. The alcohol content amounts to 5.0%.The beer is named after the month of March (Croatian: Ožujsko). This month the best beer was brewed, today it can be produced with the help of modern technologies at any time of the year.

Prost
alte Brauerei

The brewery Zagrebačka

The brewery Zagrebačka was founded when the brewers from the upper town of Zagreb realized that they were not able to produce enough beer for the ever-growing and developing city. The founding of the brewery as a stock company took place on 19 May 1892. The main initiators for the construction of a new facility were Count Gustav Pongratz and Baron Petar Dragutin Turković.

The opening ceremony took place on July 12, 1893. This special event attracted thousands of citizens to see the new premises. The brewery was equipped with the Habermann cooling system, a 110-volt dynamo machine, two boilers with a volume of 64 cubic meters, and 15 years before the introduction into the rest of the city of electric lights. With good lighting and a large roof, the brewery quickly became one of the most important sights in Zagreb and a place where the citizens felt comfortable. Since June 2012 the Zagrebačka pivovara belongs to the Molson Coors Group in the Molson Coors Europe division. Today the brewery, besides Ožujsko pivo, produces a variety of beer brands.

Bier Produktion
Zagrebačka pivovara d.o.o.,Ilica 224, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia, http://www.ozujsko.com

Produkte

Ožujsko

Ozujsko
Ozujsko-Logo Produzent:
Ozujsko

Ožujsko

ozukjko biere

Ožujsko Bier

Ožujsko pivo (Deutsch: „Märzenbier“) ist ein Lagerbier und das Hauptprodukt der Zagrebačka pivovara, der größten kroatischen Brauerei. Ožujsko ist in den letzten 15 Jahren die führende Biermarke Kroatiens, mit rund 40% Marktanteil. Die Biermarke ist auch Sponsor der kroatischen Fußballnationalmannschaft.

Mit mehr als 120 Jahren Brautradition ist Ožujsko Bier eine der ältesten Marken mit ununterbrochener Produktion in Kroatien. Ožujsko wird ausschließlich aus natürlichen Rohstoffen hergestellt: Gerste, Hefe, Hopfen und Wasser. Es hat eine goldene Farbe, ist erfrischend und ist leicht bitter. Am besten bei 5 ° C mit reichem und kompaktem Schaum zu genießen. Ožujsko hat zahlreiche Goldmedaillen und Auszeichnungen für seine Qualität gewonnen. Der Alkoholgehalt beträgt 5,0%. Das Bier ist nach dem Monat März (kroatisch: Ožujsko) benannt. In diesem Monat wurde in früherer Zeit das beste Bier gebraut, heute kann dies mit Hilfe moderner Technologien zu jeder Jahreszeit produziert werden.

Prost
alte Brauerei

Die Brauerei Zagrebačka

Die Brauerei Zagrebačka wurde gegründet, als die Brauer aus der Oberstadt von Zagreb erkannten, dass sie nicht in der Lage waren, genug Bier für die ständig wachsende und sich entwickelnde Stadt zu produzieren. Die Gründungsversammlung der Brauerei als Aktiengesellschaft fand am 19. Mai 1892 statt. Die Hauptinitiatoren für den Bau einer neuen Anlage waren Graf Gustav Pongratz und Baron Petar Dragutin Turković.

Die Eröffnungszeremonie fand am 12. Juli 1893 statt. Die Brauerei wurde mit dem Habermann-Kühlsystem, einer 110 Volt-Dynamomaschine, zwei Kesseln mit einem Volumen von 64 Kubikmetern ausgestattet und 15 Jahre vor der Einführung in der restliche Stadt von elektrischen Leuchten beleuchtet. Mit guter Beleuchtung und einem großen Dach wurde die Brauerei schnell zu einem der bedeutendsten Sehenswürdigkeiten Zagrebs und zu einem Ort, an dem sich die Bürger wohl fühlten. Seit Juni 2012 gehört die Zagrebačka pivovara zur Molson Coors-Gruppe.  Heute produziert die Brauerei, neben Ožujsko pivo, eine Vielzahl von Biermarken.

Bier Produktion
Zagrebačka pivovara d.o.o.,Ilica 224, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia, http://www.ozujsko.com

Produkte