PELAGOS NET FARMA

Pelagos logo Producer:
Pelagos Net Farma

PELAGOS NET FARMA

PELAGOS NET FARMA was established in 2013. The company has its headquarters in the Gaženica industrial port near the City of Zadar. A new and contemporary logistics centre with a CO2-SABROE refrigeration cold storage plant with a capacity of 2000 tons and an anchovy processing plant with a capacity of 1000 tons are located at terminal pier no.4 at the Zadar Cargo Port. The farm has a capacity of 1488 tons in 12 farming units.

Processing

The anchovy processing plant has a capacity of 1000 tons. Small pelagic fish caught either by the own fleet of Pelagos Net Farm or cooperation ships is transported in boats directly to the plant where it is being salted, marinated, filleted and frozen with high quality IQF systems.

Farming and fishing

Tuna farm Balabra is situated in a wind sheltered location of Žut-Sit archipelago. It is 19 nautical miles away from logistic center and has a capacity of 1500 tons in 12 farming units. Pelagos net farma owns a fleet of fishing and logistic ships for tuna feeding. Fishing ships are equipped for tuna fishing as well as for fishing small pelagic fish used for feeding farmed tuna, but small pelagic fish is also used for processing.

PELAGOS NET FARMA ltd. for mariculture and commerce Gaženička cesta 28b, HR-23200 Zadar, Croatia, https://pelagos-net.hr

Produkte

PELAGOS NET FARMA

Pelagos logo Produzent:
Pelagos Net Farma

PELAGOS NET FARMA

PELAGOS NET FARMA wurde 2013 gegründet. Das Unternehmen hat seinen Sitz im Hafen von Gaženica in der Nähe der Stadt Zadar. Ein neues und zeitgemäßes Logistikzentrum mit einem CO2-SABROE-Kühlhaus mit einer Kapazität von 2000 Tonnen und einer Sardellenverarbeitungsanlage mit einer Kapazität von 1000 Tonnen befindet sich am Terminal Pier Nr. 4 im Zadar Cargo Port. Der Hof hat eine Kapazität von 1488 Tonnen in 12 landwirtschaftlichen Einheiten.

Verarbeitung

Die Sardellenverarbeitungsanlage hat eine Kapazität von 1000 Tonnen. Kleine pelagische Fische, die entweder von der eigenen Flotte der Pelagos Net Farm oder von Kooperationsschiffen gefangen werden, werden in Booten direkt zu der Fabrik transportiert, wo sie gesalzen, mariniert, filetiert und mit hochwertigen IQF-Systemen eingefroren werden.

Farm und Fischfang

Die Thunfischfarm Balabra befindet sich in windgeschützter Lage des Archipels Žut-Sit. Es ist 19 Seemeilen vom Logistikzentrum entfernt und hat eine Kapazität von 1500 Tonnen in 12 landwirtschaftlichen Einheiten. Pelagos net farma besitzt eine Flotte von Fischerei- und Logistikschiffen zur Fütterung von Thunfisch. Fischereifahrzeuge sind sowohl für den Thunfischfang als auch für den Fischfang von kleinen pelagischen Fischen, die zum Füttern von gezüchtetem Thunfisch verwendet werden, ausgestattet, aber auch kleine pelagische Fische werden zur Verarbeitung verwendet.

PELAGOS NET FARMA ltd. for mariculture and commerce Gaženička cesta 28b, HR-23200 Zadar, Croatia, https://pelagos-net.hr

Produkte