Ragusa

Fiolo-Teigwaren von Ragusa
Logo von Ragusa Producer:
Ragusa

Ragusa

The Company

The Ragusa Company Ltd was established in 1991 with headquarters in Varaždin. The main activity of the company was trade and import of finished products. Several years later, the Ragusa company decides to launch production of pasta and gradually creates their own brand Paradiso. With the relocation from Varaždin to Pušcine began purchasing of the first production lines. In 1994 the company buys a fully automated line for long pasta production. With the gradual expansion of the market and with increasing demands, the space in which the company was operating was no longer sufficient for quality-performance activities. It was necessary to buy a new product line as soon as possible and find more space for the accommodation.

The Ragusa company currently employs around 70 workers at four manufacturing plants. In its product range it produces around 50 products under the brand "Paradiso", as well as almost all brands of the Croatian supermarket chains. His effort and leadership in the production of pasta in Croatia, was also confirmed by creating two new brands, MAMINI cookies and pasta FIOLI which won the CROPAK award for the best packaging design in the year 2010. In August 2011, in the premises of the Jewish Religious Community Bet Israel, the Chief Rabbi, Kotel Da-Don, PhD has handed a kosher certificate for the whole assortment of pasta to the company Ragusa Ltd.

The Pasta

Food that is not only removing the feeling of hunger but is also a way of celebrating life. The entire process of preparation, tasting and sharing food with people we love means enjoying every moment that life offers us. We look forward to experimenting with food especially with pasta, because pasta always inspires us with its delicious simplicity and with the possibility of adding new flavors. People who enjoy tasting new flavours also know how to enjoy small pleasures of life.

Varaždin, http://ragusa.hr

Produkte

Ragusa

Fiolo-Teigwaren von Ragusa
Logo von Ragusa Produzent:
Ragusa

Ragusa

Die Firma

Die Ragusa Company Ltd wurde im Jahr 1991 in Varaždin gegründet. Die Haupttätigkeit des Unternehmens war der Handel und Import von Fertigprodukten . Einige Jahre später entschied das Ragusa Unternehmen mit der Herstellung von Teigwaren zu beginnen und schuf nach und nach ihre eigene Marke Paradiso. Mit dem Umzug von Varaždin nach Pušćine begann der ersten Fertigungslinien zu kaufen. Im Jahr 1994 kauft das Unternehmen eine vollautomatische Fertigungslinie für lange Teigwarenproduktion. Mit der schrittweisen Erweiterung des Marktes und den steigenden Anforderungen war notwendig, eine neue Produktlinie so schnell wie möglich zu kaufen und mehr Platz für die Produktionsstätten.

Die Ragusa Unternehmen beschäftigt derzeit rund 70 Mitarbeiter an vier Produktionsstätten. Es produziert rund 50 Produkte unter der Marke "Paradiso", sowie fast alle Marken, die die kroatischen Supermarktketten in ihrer Produktpalette haben. Seine Bemühungen und Führung bei der Herstellung von Teigwaren in Kroatien wurde auch durch die Schaffung von zwei neuen Marken bestätigt, MAMINI Cookies und Pasta FIOLI, die die CROPAK Auszeichnung für die beste Verpackungsdesign im Jahr 2010 gewann. Im August 2011 hat Kotel Da-Don, der Oberrabiner von IKG Bet Israel, in den Räumlichkeiten des IKG Bet Israel, ein koscheres Zertifikat dem gesamte Sortiment von Teigwaren an die Firma Ragusa Ltd. geben

Die Pasta

Lebensmittel sind nicht nur ein Mittel, um dem Hungergefühl zu begegnen, sondern auch ein Weg, das Leben zu feiern. Wir freuen uns darauf, mit unseren Lebensmitteln, vor allem mit unserer Pasta, zu experimentieren. Denn Pasta inspiriert uns mit seiner köstlichen Einfachheit und mit der Möglichkeit, neue Aromen hinzuzufügen.

Varaždin, http://ragusa.hr

Produkte