Mlinci

Mlinci Kroatische Teigwaren
Producer:
Zebrano

Mlinci

2,00 €
250 g

incl. 10% VAT = 0,18 € (Price per 1 kg: 8,00 €)

Mlinici in a shelf

Mlinci is a side dish that is mainly spread around Zagreb. Zebrano Original Zagorje Mlinci is made according to traditional recipes. The production is no secret, the ingredients are very simple - flour, salt and water. That's how Mlinci was made from generation to generation. We produce the Mlinci, with no artificial additives or additives.

Mlinci is produced in the traditional way - baked on the board. As it was done in the old Zagorje Hiza, the furnaces that warmed and the family prepares it on its boards. Whoever has had the opportunity to experience how the mlincis are baked on board, will remember how hot, soft and delicious they are.

The dough is rolled out very thinly and then baked from both sides in the oven on a wooden board. Anyone who has had the opportunity to experience how the Mlinci is baked will remember how hot, soft and delicious they are.

Mlinici baked on the board
sales stand of Mlinici

Zebrano Zagorje mlinci is produced manually, only for those acts that is impossible to do manually (eg. blending large amounts of dough), we use machines. Our staff stretch the dough by hand, cut it and bake on the boards. We are confident that our mlinci are special because of this human touch have something that makes them different, better, more palatable. A special effort we have invested in the appearance, the quality and the functionality of the packaging of our Zebrano Zagorje mlinci.

For the preparation of the hard plates are broken into pieces, in boiling water for a short time - about a minute - brewed and then in gravy (typically from the turkey purica sa mlincima) so long pulled until they have absorbed the gravy and so wholehave become soft.

The story of Mlinici in the Kajkavian dialect, which is located on the packaging, talks about how the mlincis were prepared in our homes in former times. In the bag in which the mlinci is packed is a cardboard pad that protects them from breaking. Therefore, you can bring the mlinci home as a whole and can enjoy breaking them yourselve. Our products undergo regular health inspections of licensed operators. In preparation we always use the same quality raw materials and leave nothing to chance. If you're not convinced, try it and see for yourself!

Rezept: Mlinci-Lasagne

Ingredients:
500 g Zebrano Original Zagorje mlinci or spinach mlinci
500 g mixed minced meat (ideally turkey, but can be different)
4 tablespoons olive oil
1 parsley
1 larger onion
3 cloves of garlic
400 g of tomatoes (or peeled tomatoes)
400 g mushrooms
1 Tablespoon of tomato puree
1 tablespoon of oregano
bechamel: 60 g of flour 60 g butter
1 l of milk
1 bay leaf
1 sprig of thyme
100 g of grated Parmesan

Mlinici-Lasagne

Preparation: Season the meat with salt, pepper and oregano. Fry the onion in the oil, add the meat and sauté. Add garlic, tomato, tomato paste, parsley and mushrooms. Simmer for 30 minutes until the excess liquid has evaporated and the mixture has become thick-bodied. For the Bechamel sauce, briefly sauté the butter and flour and add the milk gradually with a broom (or fork) while stirring. Season with salt, pepper, bay leaf and thyme and cook over low heat for 10 minutes. Finally add the Parmesan.

Put a thin layer of bechamel in the greased baking pan, then put a row of Mlinci leaves over it and then the prepared ragout, bechamel and parmesan. Begin the second layer by hanging up the mlinci and adding everything like the first layer. Repeat the layers until you have used the ingredients, and make sure you've covered everything with the meat ragout, with bechamel and a generous pinch of Parmesan. Then pour over it with melted butter.

In our recipe version, Zagorje Mlinci do not have to be "boiled" in boiling water before being put into the baking dish as they will pull and soften the moisture from the meat stew. However, if you think it necessary, you can "mill" the mlinci to soften it before spreading the lasagna in layers, boiling water, then pour the boiling water into a long and shallow pan, dipping the zebrano mlinci, until they are soft, then place them in a baking pan and process them as described above.

Bake the prepared lasagne (in a preheated oven) at 200 ° C for about 40 minutes. Rest a little and serve! Good Appetite!

Currently, we ship to addresses in member states of the EU. We offer free shipping from an amount of 100€ per shipping in Austria (200€ in Germany) .
Free home delivery within Vienna is possible with an invoiced value of goods of 50 euros and more.
For home delivery in the immediate vicinity of Vienna, please send an inquiry to sales@delikro.at
2,00 €
250 g
Change

Producer


Stay informed

Subscribe here to get newsletters about new products or special offers.
Image CAPTCHA

Mlinci

Mlinci Kroatische Teigwaren
Produzent:
Zebrano

Mlinci

2,00 €
250 g

Mlinici im Regal

Mlinci ist eine Beilage, die vor allem in und um Zagreb verbreitet ist. Zebrano Original Zagorje Mlinci wird nach traditionellen Rezepten hergestellt. Die Herstellung ist kein Geheimnis, die Zutaten sind sehr einfach - Mehl, Salz und Wasser. - keine künstliche Zusätze oder Zusatzstoffe Auf diese Weise wurde Mlinci von Generation zu Generation hergestellt.

Der Teig wird sehr dünn ausgerollt wird und anschließend von beiden Seiten auf einem Holzbrett im Ofen gebacken. Wer die Möglichkeit hatte, zu erleben, wie die Mlinci gebacken wird, wird sich daran erinnern, wie heiß, weich und köstlich sie sind.

Mlinici auf der Platte
Verkaufsstand von Mlinici

Zebrano Zagorje Mlinci wird von Hand hergestellt, nur für solche Handlungen, die manuell nicht möglich sind, wie z. B. das Kneten der große Teigmengen, werden Maschinen verwendet. Die Zebrano-Mitarbeiter breiten den Teig von Hand aus, schneiden und backen ihn auf den Brettern.

Für die Zubereitung werden die harten Mlinci-Platten in Stücke zerbrochen, in siedendem Wasser ganz kurz - etwa eine Minute - aufgebrüht und danach in Bratensauce (typischerweise von der Pute also purica sa mlincima) so lange ziehen gelassen, bis sie die Bratensoße aufsogen haben und so ganz weich geworden sind. Mlinci werden traditionell an Festtagen zu Fleischgerichten typischerweise zum Putenbraten serviert.

Die Geschichte, wie Mlinci in früheren Zeiten hergestellt wurde, befindet sich in Kajkavisch auf der Verpackung. In der Verpackung ist ein Karton-Pad, das sie vor Bruch schützt. Alle Produkte von Zebrano unterliegen einer regelmäßigen Gesundheitskontrollen von lizenzierten Betreibern.

Rezept: Mlinci-Lasagne

Zutaten:
500 g Zebrano Original Zagorje Mühlen oder Spinatmühlen
500 g gemischtes Hackfleisch (idealerweise Pute, kann aber auch anders sein)
4 Esslöffel Olivenöl
1 Petersilie 
1 größere Zwiebel
3 Knoblauchzehen
400 g Tomaten (geschält oder ungeschält)
400 g Champignons 1
Esslöffel Tomatenpüree
1 Esslöffel Oregano

Bechamel:
60 g Mehl
60 g Butter
1 l Milch
1 Lorbeerblatt
1 Zweig Thymian
100 g geriebener Parmesan

Mlinici-Lasagne

Zubereitung: Das Fleisch mit Salz, Pfeffer und Oregano würzen. Die Zwiebel im Öl anbraten, das Fleisch dazugeben und ebenfalls anbraten. Knoblauch, Tomate, Tomatenmark, Petersilie und Champignons dazugeben. 30 Minuten köcheln lassen, bis die überschüssige Flüssigkeit verdunstet und die Mischung dickfüssig geworden ist. Für Bechamelbutter das Mehl kurz anbraten und die Milch unter ständigem Rühren mit einem Besen (oder einer Gabel) nach und nach hinzufügen. Mit Salz, Pfeffer, Lorbeerblatt und Thymian würzen und 10 Minuten bei schwacher Hitze kochen lassen. Zuletzt den Parmesan dazugeben.

Fetten Sie die Backform mit Fett und einer dünnen Schicht Bechamel ein und legen Sie dann eine Reihe Mlinci-Blätter in die Backform und darauf dann das zubereiteten Ragout, Bechamel und Parmesan. Beginnen Sie die zweite Schicht, indem Sie die Mlinci auflegen und alles wie bei der ersten Schicht hinzufügen. Wiederholen Sie die Schichten, bis Sie die Zutaten verbraucht haben, und stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie alles mit dem Fleischragout, mit Bechamel und einer großzügigen Prise Parmesan belegt haben. Danach mit zerlassener Butter darübergießen.

In unserer Rezeptversion müssen Zagorje-Mlinci nicht in kochendem Wasser „gekocht“ werden, bevor sie in die Backform gegeben werden, da sie die Feuchtigkeit aus dem Fleischragout ziehen und erweichen. Wenn Sie es jedoch für notwendig halten, können Sie die Mlinci zum Erweichen "mahlen", bevor Sie die Lasagne in Schichten verteilen, indem man Wasser kocht, dann das kochende Wasser in eine lange und flache Pfanne gießt , die Zebrano-Mlinci solange eintaucht, bis sie weich sind, sie dann in eine Backform legt und sie wie oben beschrieben verarbeitet.

Die vorbereitete Lasagne (im vorgeheizten Backofen) bei 200 ° C ca. 40 Minuten backen. Etwas ausruhen und servieren! Guten Appetit!

2,00 €
250 g
Change

Produzent